Uncategorized

Day 8 

Today we’re zeroing (doing no miles) in Breckenridge. Just walking around town, doing errands, drinking beer and eating good food :). 

On the Main Street there’s an empty lot next to the town museum. On a search for coffee this morning a really cute red fox was just hanging out there. Of course in town is where we see a wild fox. 

Oh oh! At a mountain gear shop I bought an instant strawberry cheesecake for our next section! I’m super excited! Ram was rolling his eyes at me and saying “I’m not carrying it” but I KNOW when I make it he’ll want some.


Breakfast! 


Making our dinners


Our temporary home in Breck. 

One thought on “Day 8 

Leave a Reply

